I did this by mistake once.
- I created a group and made it private
- signed in with a non group member and saw the group in group browse page.
- Clicked on the group, and it says " this page is private"
- I couldn't see the activity feed.
How do I do that again? No all the groups are hidden and can no be seen in the group browse page.
I'd prefer a user to see the private group but can not access it, instead of completely hidden.